USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
StopFalls.orgStopping falls one step at a time

Service Providers

Individuals & Families

Researchers & Educators

Alameda County Senior Injury Prevention Project
Miriam Rabinovitz, SIPP Coordinator
miriam.rabinovitz@acgov.org
(510) 481-4190
http://www.acphd.org/ipp/sipp.aspx

Contra Costa Fall Prevention Program
Gennifer Mountain
gmountain@mowsos.org
(925) 937-8311
http://www.contracosta.ca.gov/index.aspx?NID=2714

Down with Falls Coalition, Orange County
Frank Hernandez (Orange County Area Agency on Aging)
Frank.hernandez@occr.ocogv.com
714-480-6479
http://www.downwithfalls.org/

Fall Prevention Coalition – Los Angeles
Gretchen Swanson, Steering Committee Representative
Gretchen.swanson3@gmail.com
www.stopfalls.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/155855191169952/#

Marin County Fall Prevention Task Force
Pat Lewis, Member
Patslewis@comcast.net

Fall Prevention Coalition of Nevada County
Cynthia Schuetz, Coordinator
cynthia43@gmail.com
(530) 273-2273
Facebook: Falls Prevention Coalition of Nevada County
http://www.mynevadacounty.com/nc/hhsa/dss/Pages/Falls-Prevention-Coalition-of-Nevada-County.aspx

SAFE – Central Valley Coalition (Senior Awareness & Fall Education) – Central Valley Coalition
Ashley Hart
ahart@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-7539
www.safecvc.org

San Diego Fall Prevention Task Force
Kristen Smith (Aging and Independence Services San Diego County)
Kristen.Smith@sdcounty.ca.gov
http://sandiegofallprevention.org/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/277118308111/?ref=ts

San Mateo County Task Force
Ellen Corman, Co-Chair (Stanford University Medical Center Trauma & Emergency Services)
ecorman@stanfordmed.org
Patrice Christensen, Co-Chair (San Mateo County Health Department)
pchristensen@co.sanmateo.ca.us
www.smcfallprevention.org/

Sonoma County Fall Prevention
Tracy Repp, Analyst (Sonoma County Area Agency on Aging, Adult & Aging Division)
trepp@schsd.org
http://www.socoaaa.org/fall_prevention.htm

Stanislaus County FP Coalition
Jill Erickson
ericksj@mail.co.stanislaus.ca.us
Dianna Olsen
dolsen8333@aol.com

StopFalls Napa Valley
Karla Gardner, Program Coordinator
KarlaG@aaans.org
Pam Marietti, OTR/L, Coordinator & Occupational Therapist
sfnvot@ymail.com
stopfallsnapavalley.org
http://stopfalls.aaans.org/

StopFalls Sacramento
Email: STOPFALLSSACRAMENTO@gmail.com
Facebook Page: Facebook.com/Stopfalls-Sacramento
Christy Adams (UC Davis) 916-734-9794
Wendie Skala (Kaiser Permanente) 916-688-6425
Jennifer Rubin (Dignity Health) 916-864-5684
Kate Carleton (Sutter Health) 916-878-2415

Ventura County FP Task Force
Susan White (Ventura County AAA)
Susan.White@ventura.org
http://portal.countyofventura.org/portal/page/portal/VCAAA/InformationAndAssistance/FallPrevention