USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
StopFalls.orgStopping falls one step at a time

Service Providers

Individuals & Families

Researchers & Educators

Alameda County Senior Injury Prevention Project
Carol Powers, SIPP Coordinator
carol.powers@acgov.org
(510) 667-3055
Senior Injury Prevention Program

Contra Costa Fall Prevention Program
Michele Alba, Fall Prevention Program Manager
malba@mowdr.org
(925) 937-8311 x301 (925) 891-4761
https://www.mowdiabloregion.org/fall-prevention

Down with Falls Coalition, Orange County
Frank Hernandez (Orange County Area Agency on Aging)
Frank.hernandez@occr.ocogv.com
(714) 480-6451
http://www.officeonaging.ocgov.com/healthy/fall

Falls Prevention Task Force in Santa Clara County
Silicon Valley Healthy Aging Partnership
svhealthyagingpartnership@gmail.com
http://www.svhap.org/
408-730-7356

Inland Empire Fall Prevention Collaborative (IEFPC)
Susan Gomez: susangomez@ieccnonprofit.org
909-693-7642
https://inlandempirecommunitycollaborative.org

Marin County Fall Prevention Task Force
Pat Lewis, Member
Patslewis@comcast.net

Fall Prevention Coalition of Nevada County
Christine Murphy, Ph.D., Interim Coordinator
NevadaCountyFallsPrevention@gmail.com
(530) 274-6739
https://supportsierranevada.org/fallspreventioncoalition

SAFE – Central Valley Coalition (Senior Awareness & Fall Education) – Central Valley Coalition
Dr. Peggy Trueblood, Founder/Chair
(559) 278-7539
www.safecvc.org

San Diego Fall Prevention Task Force
 HealthierLiving.HHSA@sdcounty.ca.gov or call (858) 495-5500.

San Mateo County Task Force
smcfallprevention@gmail.com

Sonoma County Fall Prevention
Tracy Repp, Analyst (Sonoma County Area Agency on Aging, Adult & Aging Division)
trepp@schsd.org
https://sonomacounty.ca.gov/Human-Services/Adult-and-Aging-Division/
1(707) 565-5950

Stanislaus County FP Coalition
Jill Erickson
ericksj@mail.co.stanislaus.ca.us
Dianna Olsen
dolsen8333@aol.com

StopFalls Napa Valley
Karla Gardner, Program Coordinator
KarlaG@aaans.org
Pam Marietti, OTR/L, Coordinator & Occupational Therapist
sfnvot@ymail.com
OLE Health phone number 707.254.1770
https://www.olehealth.org/stopfalls-napa-valley/

StopFalls Sacramento
Email: STOPFALLSSACRAMENTO@gmail.com
Facebook Page: Facebook.com/Stopfalls-Sacramento
Christy Adams (UC Davis) 916-734-9794
Wendie Skala (Kaiser Permanente) 916-688-6425
Jennifer Rubin (Dignity Health) 916-864-5684
Kate Carleton (Sutter Health) 916-878-2415

Ventura County FP Task Force
Fall.Prevention.Program@ventura.org
(805) 477-7343